Shine Solar | Testimonials

Testimonials

 

I never thought I’d have a $13 electric bill

“I went solar with Shine this summer and it has been a great experience! Their original proposal for how much money I would save has been spot on. My billing cycle with the local utility was a little funny for the first 2 months after installation (a 10 day cycle, then a 50 day cycle), but on my first normal cycle my electric utility bill was only $13. My utility payment plus my solar loan payment is less than I was paying for electricity before. Better yet, when my solar loan is paid off I’ll ONLY be paying roughly $13 per month for my electricity! Shine Solar was great to work with and everything they told me would happen has happened just as they said it would.”

Shine Solar Customer
Jared G.

Shine Solar Customer

Lori talks about why she went solar

Shine Solar Customer

Local NWA Firefighter explains why he went solar

Shine Solar Customer

Gary & Gizmo on why they choose Shine Solar

Shine Solar Customer

New Shine Solar customer talks about his experience

Get Free Solar Analysis

Get Free Solar Analysis

Facebook Reviews
Shine Solar
4.9
powered by Facebook
Wendy Watson
Wendy Watson
2017-11-20T18:18:34+0000
Shine Solar made the process very easy and affordable for us to go solar. They delivered on what was promised. Not only are we doing something that is good for the environment, we have also added value to our home as well. If you're thinking if going solar, call Shine Solar, you will not be disappointed!!!!!
Jacquie Hurd
Jacquie Hurd
2017-11-15T18:20:39+0000
I absolutely love Shine! Awesome people, awesome business!
Dave Atess
Dave Atess
2017-11-15T17:09:33+0000
A fantastic group of people to work with. Taking a different approach toward solar to make it affordable for everyone.
Maranda Negrete
Maranda Negrete
2017-11-10T21:21:00+0000
Great customer service! And all around great ppl to work with.
Patty Clark
Patty Clark
2017-11-07T02:19:04+0000
What a great company .All the people that i’ve met and spoke to have been very helpful to answer all my questions. The Competition would be hard-pressed to offer the service and support that shine solar provides. Thank you for coming to Joplin mo.
Jordon Paul
Jordon Paul
2017-11-01T14:35:08+0000
Fast and friendly! Great customer service and awesome install team. Just got my panels turned on today, and I cannot wait to see what my next electric bill be (Or won't be 😉 ) highly recommend!
Darwin Holly
Darwin Holly
2017-10-31T03:51:28+0000
From the first meeting, Shine Solar took the questions and concerns that I had about solar energy, with a very professional approach. They made sure that I clearly understood the process of each phase that would take place through out the installation of my solar system. At least one person would contact me with information on what the next step would entail. Any questions that I had, was eagerly answered by any of the team, that was available. Shine Solar is definitely an A+++++ company, with years of experience, and pioneers in solar energy! I highly recommend allowing them to speak with you, as a home or business owner, and let them show you a magnificent way to save money while utilizing alternative energy!
Jonathan Carrillo
Jonathan Carrillo
2017-10-31T01:29:33+0000
I just had my 44 panel system turned on today....Shine Solar helped make this process a success! The installation was professional and only took a day and a half! I can’t wait to see the difference in the monthly utilities! Thanks team!
David Helm
David Helm
2017-10-26T18:06:09+0000
My experience with Shine Solar has to be one of my favorites. The system they put on my home has delivered everything they told me it would do. Two months running I have consumed zero electricity from the grid. The crew that performed the work was totally professional and a joy to be around. I also like how Shine Solar makes you feel like part of the family. Great job Shine Solar and Thank you
Paul Presley
Paul Presley
2017-10-25T21:33:26+0000
Great people to work with! Would recommend them over any solor company. Great prices and service.
Steven Caporale
Steven Caporale
2017-10-22T05:23:01+0000
Ashley Knowlton
Ashley Knowlton
2017-10-21T14:42:04+0000
Excellent customer service! We loves the results on our electric bill!
Dominique Tetro
Dominique Tetro
2017-10-18T17:00:26+0000
If you're thinking about going solar, just do yourself a favor and go through Shine! They are one of the few companies I've come across that genuinely care about your needs as a homeowner and family. Thank you Shine for such a positive experience! We're looking forward to our savings!
Dustin Moreland
Dustin Moreland
2017-10-18T11:02:17+0000
Shine Solar has been a great place to work. Whenever you have a question someone is always there to help and and answer the questions. The support that you get from this company as an employee is the best. I have worked and sold in other industries but have never had the confidence about a company and the direction they are headed until I came to Shine Solar. This company will be around for a long time to come.
Brad Forbush
Brad Forbush
2017-10-18T03:19:09+0000
Shine Solar has really shown me what it looks like to run a good business. They are completely focused on making each experience with the customer as good as possible! I've been impressed from my very first interaction with the company. I highly recommend!
Amber Moreland
Amber Moreland
2017-10-18T00:27:24+0000
Kandice Keltner White
Kandice Keltner White
2017-10-13T18:50:17+0000
Shine Solar is an amazing company to work for! I am honored to be a part of such an ethical company who strives to do what's best for our community.
Dautis Smith
Dautis Smith
2017-10-13T15:54:47+0000
This company rocks! I have never seen such a devoted, enthusiastic, and knowledgable company driven to help others. Going solar is now an easy process and very affordable.
Tammy Kocher Zieske
Tammy Kocher Zieske
2017-10-12T22:30:56+0000
Gary A Hughey
Gary A Hughey
2017-10-07T04:00:25+0000
I was initially very pleased with the service rendered. I have called them several times wondering why my production has dropped significantly since Installed. I've also asked them to change panels from one end of the house to the other. As of yet what I see is once you've signed and they've been paid that's the end of your service.
Brittany Kaylyn Trahan
Brittany Kaylyn Trahan
2017-09-20T21:51:37+0000
Shine Solar is by far the best company I have ever worked for. They treat their employees extremely well and customer service is always their main concern. Seeing how they do business every day makes me feel comfortable recommending solar to my friends and family.
James Allen Swayze
James Allen Swayze
2017-09-10T21:23:13+0000
Lezlie Newton
Lezlie Newton
2017-09-08T17:21:38+0000
Trying again: The people at Shine Solar are very friendly and try to help you in any way they can. I truly believe in going green and saving money by using renewable energy like Shine Solar, solar panels. The people at Shine Solar go above and beyond any company I have ever worked with. When you give them referrals and the people simply listen to how great solar panels are, they pay you for it, it is a win win, then when the people go Solar you get paid again! Totally awesome company.
LaBrina Ritch McMillan
LaBrina Ritch McMillan
2017-09-06T21:52:05+0000
Just got our first electric bill. We expect $156 for this time of year and it was just $44. The people are friendly and did all the organization work (permits, poa communication, electric company organization, etc)
Ryan Kelii
Ryan Kelii
2017-08-28T15:18:25+0000
Google Reviews
Shine Solar
Shine Solar LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Brad Forbush
Brad Forbush

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My perspective on Shine Solar comes from a couple of different angels. I was a vendor to Shine Solar first. I liked the company, it's founders and it's mission so much that I have since come on board to work with them full time.

As a vendor you get a pretty unique look into a company. Many companies try to treat there customers well but even fewer treat their vendors well. The leadership team at Shine Solar is an impressive group. The conversation consistently amongst employees is... "How can we continue to wow our customers?" Their aim is to deliver a customer experience that is unmatched.

If you are looking into whether or not you should do business with Shine Solar... I would say give them a call. I know you'll be impressed.

Dallin Larson
Dallin Larson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Shine Solar is DEFINITELY the best when it comes to going Solar. They have someone dedicated to making custom proposals for those interested in seeing how much money going Solar could save them.

If you are wanting to save money this is an easy No-Brainer way to help you do that. And what is even better is that no matter which employee you come in contact with they are truly interested in helping you have the best experience possible.

Dominique Tetro
Dominique Tetro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

If you're thinking about going solar, just do yourself a favor and go through Shine! They are one of the few companies I've come across that genuinely care about your needs as a homeowner and family. Thank you Shine for such a positive experience! We're looking forward to our savings!