Shine Solar | Testimonials

Testimonials

 

I never thought I’d have a $13 electric bill

“I went solar with Shine this summer and it has been a great experience! Their original proposal for how much money I would save has been spot on. My billing cycle with the local utility was a little funny for the first 2 months after installation (a 10 day cycle, then a 50 day cycle), but on my first normal cycle my electric utility bill was only $13. My utility payment plus my solar loan payment is less than I was paying for electricity before. Better yet, when my solar loan is paid off I’ll ONLY be paying roughly $13 per month for my electricity! Shine Solar was great to work with and everything they told me would happen has happened just as they said it would.”

Shine Solar Customer
Jared G.

Shine Solar Customer

Lori talks about why she went solar

Shine Solar Customer

Local NWA Firefighter explains why he went solar

Shine Solar Customer

Gary & Gizmo on why they choose Shine Solar

Shine Solar Customer

New Shine Solar customer talks about his experience

Get Free Solar Analysis

Get Free Solar Analysis

Facebook Reviews
Shine Solar
4.8
powered by Facebook
Sydney Fitzwater
Sydney Fitzwater
2018-04-20T23:29:23+0000
Everyone we have worked with at Shine has been very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Thank you for helping us go solar!!
Tracey Cousar
Tracey Cousar
2018-04-18T20:12:18+0000
We absolutely love our solar panels. We did several months of research to find the perfect company to install our panels. Shine Solar is the company!! They are very professional and efficient. We were surprised that there was no money out of pocket to get our system installed and producing. Our electric bill has dropped to just the customer service fee. Saving money and helping Mother Earth it’s a no brainer. What a great team we had seen from the beginning to the end. Thank you Shine Solar for "Installing Happiness" and making us feel like part of the Solar family.
Rebecca Gray
Rebecca Gray
2018-04-18T02:39:03+0000
We just got our solar system installed and are so pleased with Shine Solar. Everyone we dealt with was so friendly, informative and professional. Our salesperson Kandice provided us with so much information and answered all our many questions. We are so impressed with this company and know they will continue to be there for us from here on out. Thanks Shine Solar for helping the environment and for helping people save money. We won't be afraid to open the electric bill anymore lol.
Doug Anderson
Doug Anderson
2018-04-13T00:39:50+0000
What a great experience I have had from working with the team at Shine Solar! I’ve been seeing great returns from my system and am looking forward to even more as time goes on.
Chris Lee
Chris Lee
2018-04-11T01:03:34+0000
This is a solid company with a great offer. Really no better option out there. I was especially excited about their 25 year option that allowed me to own my Solar with $0 out of my pocket. Free power for 12 months?!? Yes please!
Josh Herren
Josh Herren
2018-04-10T19:36:30+0000
I have been working for Shine Solar for the last three months as a Solar Advisor and I can honestly say that this has been one of the best experiences I have had! Work environment is the most important thing for me and with this company it has been nothing short of excellent! Proud to say I work with amazing good-hearted people that all have the common goal to HELP our customers get the most out of their home and environment!
Caleb Gorden
Caleb Gorden
2018-04-10T19:34:38+0000
Phenomenal company. Extremely focused on the customer experience and their overall satisfaction. I love my solar panels and low electric bill. Shine Solar is thorough in addressing all questions and needs throughout the entire process. They just make it a really easy and enjoyable experience!
Marianne Elizabeth Dale
Marianne Elizabeth Dale
2018-04-05T16:58:52+0000
LOVE OUR SOLAR PANELS!!!!!! Shine Solar was professional and quick.
Bradley West
Bradley West
2018-04-05T15:53:16+0000
What a great company to do business with. The process was quick, they had to clear up some details with our power provider. They keep us up to date with the progress. Once the red tape was taken care, scheduled the install date. Lucked out on the weather cooperating, so we didn't have to reschedule. We have seen some other people recently get solar panels from another company, that company didn't put them in a good spot. ( 2 giant sycamore trees covering the roof ) . Shine Solar knows what they are doing!!! If I could give them more than 5 stars I could. Love the Solar Edge tracking. We didn't see the sun for 8 days, the system still produced with cloud cover. We had snow on Easter, even produced with some snow on the panels. Today is suppose to be a clear sunny day, super excited. If you are thinking about going solar, contact Shine Solar 1st . I would also like to thank the crew that did the install. We had some old buried utilities that we where not aware of, he brought it to our attention and was able to bypass them. The installers did a great job too. Thank You
John Jenkins
John Jenkins
2018-04-05T00:16:34+0000
Great experience from start to finish. Bring on summer!
Dale Isley
Dale Isley
2018-04-04T07:38:37+0000
Great to work with , excellent Installation and answered any questions you have,
Matthew Goin
Matthew Goin
2018-04-04T02:34:38+0000
Great, prompt service. Can't wait to see the results on my electric bill.
Jason Mathis
Jason Mathis
2018-04-03T15:17:16+0000
THE BEST!! I've never hired a more professional group of people than Shine Solar!
Joe Bevis
Joe Bevis
2018-03-16T01:10:19+0000
What a professional group of people to work with from phone calls to on-site construction people to electrician's everything was totally professional!! There are a lot of people that made this installation possible including the app for my phone people!!! When my internet was out they called me to say they were not getting any records off my system!!! And I must say that new Mac in Neosho Missouri was out here in 3 days to put up the net meter which was very impressive!!! Overall a fantastic experience now just waiting for the rewards!!!😁😁😁
Joyce Puckett
Joyce Puckett
2018-03-06T13:02:36+0000
Patricia L Jackson Robertson
Patricia L Jackson Robertson
2018-02-14T19:18:20+0000
So far we got my usage from my electric provider (2nd call) First call looked up our home to get the square footage, looked our home up on google so he could get some information he needed. Very,very friendly and informational
Tony Myers
Tony Myers
2018-02-13T23:43:28+0000
We just had our service installed waiting for it to go live. Love every aspect of this company.
Kevin Perdomo
Kevin Perdomo
2018-02-07T21:15:29+0000
I started just clicking on Facebook looking at quotes to help lower my electric bill. I had previously received quotes from other solar companies but they didn't feel right and were way overpriced. Got personally contacted by shine solar reps after clicking on their add and within a week I had my solar rep Kandice come by my house and do the solar presentation and was good at explaining everything to me in detail! Not only am I getting panels installed but am also getting my home re insulated and every light bulb at home replaced to LED to lower my energy consumption! Shine Solar handled everything for me as far as contacting my electric company, forms to fill out, and keeping me updated on where we stood as this all happened and what I would need to do every time. There was a minor hiccup where my driveway would need to partially be cut up and repaved to get the lines underground and Shine Solar ate the cost of that for me! Customer service is 100% and I felt more comfortable knowing all the extra warranties they offer to back up their solar quotes and extras on the panels. Haven't received my first bill with the solar yet but have been producing good amounts even on cloudy winter months so I can't wait till the summer productions and see that electric bill lowered!!
Ann Kavanagh
Ann Kavanagh
2018-02-06T15:39:17+0000
We are now connected to the Sun! Thank you Shine Solar. The total experience was great Our system was a little different due to the location of the meter loop but the electricians and the panel installers were awesome thank you gentleman you did a great job. Our electric company even said we have a really good system! He also commented on how ours was ready to go, he had to do nothing except change the meter and test it unlike the one he did just before us that was not Shine Solar.
Don Wilkinson
Don Wilkinson
2018-02-06T14:38:36+0000
First I have to say you won’t meet anyone nicer than this ENTIRE group!! Kudos for having such professional craftsmanship that is applied to all aspects of this solar product. From Kenny in sales to Tracy my concierge and everyone in between as a new customer I have had all my questions answered completely and in terms I could understand. The Best description of Shine Solar is a true turnkey product!!! I am so tickled to look at my app or my power meter and see that I’m benefiting myself through solar and investing in my family’s future!!!
Kasey White
Kasey White
2018-02-03T15:13:12+0000
Kristin Jeter
Kristin Jeter
2018-01-31T21:15:34+0000
Had a slight hiccup with my installation but Caleb and his team were on top of it and got me taken care of quickly. Very friendly staff.
Jennifer Curtis
Jennifer Curtis
2018-01-27T01:40:38+0000
We are going solar. We are excited and very please with the courtesy and amazing customer service of everyone that we have dealt with so far.
Desiree Meyer
Desiree Meyer
2018-01-26T12:03:02+0000
Called to have a rep come out. I was pushed out. Put off. When someone finally did come out and my estimate was finally sent...They dropped off the face of the earth. Never returned phone calls, emails or text. So much for customer service!
Katy Siebert
Katy Siebert
2018-01-25T14:28:56+0000
The team at Shine Solar is what makes this company great! My husband and I own a startup home design and building company, and Shine worked with us every step of the way to get solar on our new homes. We will be using them on all our future projects!
Google Reviews