Shine Solar | Testimonials

Testimonials

 

I never thought I’d have a $13 electric bill

“I went solar with Shine this summer and it has been a great experience! Their original proposal for how much money I would save has been spot on. My billing cycle with the local utility was a little funny for the first 2 months after installation (a 10 day cycle, then a 50 day cycle), but on my first normal cycle my electric utility bill was only $13. My utility payment plus my solar loan payment is less than I was paying for electricity before. Better yet, when my solar loan is paid off I’ll ONLY be paying roughly $13 per month for my electricity! Shine Solar was great to work with and everything they told me would happen has happened just as they said it would.”

Shine Solar Customer
Jared G.

Shine Solar Customer

Lori talks about why she went solar

Shine Solar Customer

Local NWA Firefighter explains why he went solar

Shine Solar Customer

Gary & Gizmo on why they choose Shine Solar

Shine Solar Customer

New Shine Solar customer talks about his experience

Get Free Solar Analysis

Get Free Solar Analysis

Facebook Reviews
Shine Solar
4.9
powered by Facebook
Brittany Kaylyn Trahan
Brittany Kaylyn Trahan
2017-09-20T21:51:37+0000
Shine Solar is by far the best company I have ever worked for. They treat their employees extremely well and customer service is always their main concern. Seeing how they do business every day makes me feel comfortable recommending solar to my friends and family.
James Allen Swayze
James Allen Swayze
2017-09-10T21:23:13+0000
Lezlie Newton
Lezlie Newton
2017-09-08T17:21:38+0000
Trying again: The people at Shine Solar are very friendly and try to help you in any way they can. I truly believe in going green and saving money by using renewable energy like Shine Solar, solar panels. The people at Shine Solar go above and beyond any company I have ever worked with. When you give them referrals and the people simply listen to how great solar panels are, they pay you for it, it is a win win, then when the people go Solar you get paid again! Totally awesome company.
LaBrina Ritch McMillan
LaBrina Ritch McMillan
2017-09-06T21:52:05+0000
Just got our first electric bill. We expect $156 for this time of year and it was just $44. The people are friendly and did all the organization work (permits, poa communication, electric company organization, etc)
Ryan Kelii
Ryan Kelii
2017-08-28T15:18:25+0000
James Skinner
James Skinner
2017-08-28T04:35:37+0000
The experience from beginning to end was excellent! The solar panels have really helped my electric bill to bring it down to $0 or close to it. I highly recommend everyone check out Shine Solar!
Hunter Lukenbill
Hunter Lukenbill
2017-08-26T02:26:55+0000
Mark Carter
Mark Carter
2017-08-24T01:13:31+0000
Two of my co-workers used Shine and recommended them to me. Very friendly people to work with. Work was done promptly - even earlier than expected. I am waiting on my first electric bill, but based on past consumption and what has been produced, I am expecting to see significant savings.
Tommy Reed
Tommy Reed
2017-08-23T19:35:08+0000
Incredibly easy to work with and very prompt and professional. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
Jody Wells
Jody Wells
2017-08-17T15:16:24+0000
Everybody we have talked to has been very helpful and kind.
Charity Fitzgerald
Charity Fitzgerald
2017-08-05T18:02:52+0000
Great crew and wonderful communication throughout the entire experience!
James Wissman
James Wissman
2017-08-02T18:38:25+0000
I just got my first bill from Empire Electric. $13.22 for the month of July! Also that came with a hefty credit! My experience with Shine Solar has been of the top most quality. All the staff and workers have been the best. I can't imagine a company that would be more friendly and helpful. They have been attentive to any need or question I may have had! James Patrick Wissman
Charman Beasley
Charman Beasley
2017-07-30T23:20:29+0000
We have been very happy with our Solor panels. Shine Solor has been very helpful and answers our questions very fast.
Josh Simonton
Josh Simonton
2017-07-19T02:15:47+0000
Jose Rodriguez
Jose Rodriguez
2017-07-12T17:31:03+0000
Jessica Dawn Cripps
Jessica Dawn Cripps
2017-06-29T01:08:49+0000
Wade Spencer
Wade Spencer
2017-06-24T02:17:56+0000
We had our unit installed a few months ago and it went brilliantly smooth. I wanted to wait until I got my first electric bill before I wrote this review, though. And it came in last week. $19! It is a nice feeling knowing that I generated all of my own electricity 🙂 As for Shine Solar, I really can't say enough. The people that I worked with were spectacular. From the sales rep, to the installers, to the electricians, to the concierge. I recommend anyone who is interested, to check them out and see what they can do for you. No obligations.
Amy Melton
Amy Melton
2017-06-17T05:53:47+0000
We officially went solar today with Shine Solar! The installation was a few weeks ago and the power company flipped the switch today. I kept wandering to the new net meter to watch the numbers. We're excited to see how the electric bills will look this summer. There were 2 communication followup issues due to a personnel change and miscommunication on start time, but they were quick to make up for it and follow thru. They even had both crews come in on installation day and knock it out in a few hours. Everyone has been friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!
Jimmy Lewis
Jimmy Lewis
2017-06-16T21:55:14+0000
The whole process from sales, install, and performance was excellent!! I have a 3 story 3100 sq ft home that is total electric. My May electric usage was 109 KwH or $10 of actual electric used. When I get my new doors and spray foam insulation it will only get better!!
Daniel Cookson
Daniel Cookson
2017-06-15T21:57:25+0000
They really hit it out of the park. They actually did everything they promised. Awesome
Sarah Cathleen Warren Toto
Sarah Cathleen Warren Toto
2017-06-15T01:39:55+0000
We have had such a great experience. When we met with Kenny for the first time, he was not pushy at all. He answered all of our questions and let the product speak for itself. We have loved our system and everyone in the company has been so helpful. They always do what they say they will and they do it right. We recommend shine to everyone.
Stacey James
Stacey James
2017-06-14T20:23:10+0000
Taylor Elizabeth Meyer
Taylor Elizabeth Meyer
2017-06-14T19:40:22+0000
John Sinclair-Hall
John Sinclair-Hall
2017-06-14T15:42:23+0000
Very pleased witb our Solar Panels! We installed 15 panels with Shine Solar in December 2016. It's June 2017 and we have had one Electical Utility bill for $17! The installers were very professional and completed the work in less than a day. Our initial contact was Ron Gordon who worked with us on our previous year utility bills to estimate the number of panels that we might need. How about that!
Darrel Buttram
Darrel Buttram
2017-06-14T12:09:22+0000
Thanks to the team at Shine Solar for Tha awesome system and support! We received our first electric bill with a full month of solar panels power. The bill was $22.73, which is the basic connection fee plus tax. Plus we received a credit towards future use when needed. Best of all it's made us actively​ aware of our power usage and contributers to the power needs in our community. What a great way to save money and give back to our community. Thanks again team Shine Solar!
Google Reviews
Shine Solar
Shine Solar LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

James Skinner
James Skinner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I had the Solar Installation done last year, and it has been great! We have been producing a lot of solar energy and have had nearly a $0 electric bill every month. It is fun being able to see how being "green" can save you a lot of money and be more energy independent. I recommend to everyone give Shine Solar a shot and see what they can do for you!

Mark Carter
Mark Carter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Two of my co-workers used Shine and recommended them to me. Very friendly people to work with. Work was done promptly - even earlier than expected. I am waiting on my first electric bill, but based on past consumption and what has been produced, I am expecting to see significant savings.

T Reed
T Reed

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

We recently contacted Shine Solar about their product. The team responded to our request very quickly and came out and showed us a presentation. We were sold right away. The team went out of the way to navigate through the approvals needed in Bella Vista and after many meeting we were approved. We didn't have to do anything. Great customer service when you have questions too !